Nutella Pizza – That’s Just Nuts!

nutella pizza cropped

Thanks Porta – The Nutella Pizza was totally worth it! But I hope I don’t regret come weigh-in on Wednesday!!!

They call it a pizza, but it is more like a quesadilla. Whatever you call it, it is yummy!

As promised, I entered it into my food journal…tracking 16 points for one slice!

One thing that worked for me today was announcing to my family that I was only having one piece. And then I ate that piece slowly.  They devoured the rest of the pie before I finished my slice.

One thing I love about Weight Watchers is that I can have a 16 point dessert now and again…and totally enjoy it.

I am still within my weekly point allowance, so I am not even feeling guilty. To make sure the rest of the day was light I had fruit and cereal for breakfast and dinner is salad, fish tacos and cauliflower.

A very yummy day to say the least!

Leave a Reply

